Especially for my mother

In order for you to not start your English Course in a few weeks from now on I will write some stories in English. Today we left Alta to travel to Krokelvdalen. Krokelvdalen is a very small town on the otskirts of Tromsö in the North of Norway. Today was a rainy day. We didn't see the sun while we were driving. When we finnaly arrived at Krokelvdalen the sun was shining. Although the temperature was only thirteen degrees, compared to the weather in Alta it is highsummer here. We just finished watching the womens hockey game which we won over Belgium, 3-0. In a moment we start eating. Tomorrow we will visit the town of Tromsö and try to find some decent food for the girls. I hope for them there is a McDonalds in town. Bye bye. I almost forgot. Writing in English is harder than in Dutch. I changed my mind. I will write the rest of the stories in Dutch.

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!